Our committee is made up from elected officers and resident representatives, representatives from local organisation and the local Councillor.

The current committee members are:

Officers (Elected)

Chair –  Chris Hampshire

Vice Chair –  Vicky Spraggon

Secretary –  Sarah Shannon

Treasurer  –  Hilary Booth

Planning Officer –  Barry Vowles

Footpaths Officer  –  Jane Townsend

Publicity Officer –  Sue Unsworth

Social Media Officer – Ceri Jones

Trustee to Memorial Hall  –  Keith Butcher

Organisation Representatives (appointed)

Friends of Hadlow Road Station – Hilary Booth

Friends of Willaston Meadow –  Hilary Morris

Guiding Organisations  –  Vacant

Hadlow Green Singers –  Margaret Smyth

Horticultural Society –  Lyn Jackson-Eves

Rotary Club of Willaston and South Wirral –  Debs Jerrett

Scouting Organisations –  Vacant

Sporting Organisations  –  John Fisher

Willaston Church of England –  Stephen Bazely

Willastonhey WI –  Hilary Morris

Willaston Methodist Church –  Sheila Smith

Willaston PTA – Vacant

Willaston Royal British Legion –  Keith Penny

Willaston Toddler Group – Annette Troake

Willaston Surgery Patient Participation Group  –  Vacant

Willaston Village Festival Society –  Vacant

Resident Representatives (elected)

Fiona Ennys

Madeline Hughes

Paul Janvier

Leanne Kershaw

Helen Mayles

Hilary Gould

Rob King

Special Representative

Johnston Recreation Ground committee representative –   Sue Unsworth

Elected Councillor

Myles Hogg